Mixed, stirred and tinkered:
Our Vivi Lab has brewed something new.
Here are Vivi Bio Mate and Vivi Bio Tea!

Our new Vivi Manufacture in Eglisau has really cranked up our brain cells. We internalized our vision, put on our white coats and spent days and nights mixing, stirring and tinkering. Our trained Vivi testers have subjected the new creations to their scrutinizing gaze and finest taste tests and nodded with satisfaction. Now a distinctive mate and a 100% Swiss organic tea in best premium quality are running through our bottling line!

The new Bio Mate
& Bio Tea line

Vivi Tea

Organic certified

33cl returnable glass

Vivi Mate

Organic certified

33cl returnable glass

Tea Organic

100% Swiss organic tea

In search of the perfect flavor for our organic tea, we were on the road in the Bernese Oberland. Between high mountains and cool lakes, we found lush alpine herbs and combined them with nettle – the medicinal plant of the year 2022. For the tea production we use the whole plants, so that an intense flavor unfolds and we produce less waste – win win!

Vivi Bio Tea in an industrial environment
220325_ViviManufactory_0430_ 1

Mate Organic

The natural caffeine booster for day and night

We create our premium mate with organic Brazilian mate leaves. Add some Cascara – the pulp of the coffee cherry – from a small family business in Peru, and a unique taste is created. With this combination, we have developed a drink that gives both daydreamers and night owls an extra caffeine kick.

Mixé, mélangé ou secoué :
Notre labo Vivi vient de concocter de nouvelles boissons.
Voici le Vivi Maté Bio et le Vivi Thé Bio !

Notre nouvelle manufacture Vivi à Eglisau a vraiment mis nos neurones en ébullition. Nous avons incorporé notre vision, enfilé nos blouses blanches et passé des jours et des nuits à mélanger, remuer et concocter. Nos testeurs Vivi expérimentés ont soumis les nouvelles créations à leur propres examens et à des tests gustatifs minutieux et ils ont hoché la tête avec satisfaction. Désormais, le maté bio et un thé bio 100% suisse de première qualité passent par notre chaîne d’embouteillage !

Notre nouvelle gamme
Maté Bio & Thé Bio

Thé Bio

Certifié bio

Disponible en bouteilles consignée de 33cl

Maté Bio

Certifié bio

Disponible en bouteilles consignée de 33cl

Thé Bio

Thé bio 100% suisse

À la recherche du goût parfait pour notre thé bio, nous avons parcouru l’Oberland bernois. Entre les hautes montagnes et les lacs frais, nous avons trouvé des herbes alpines juteuses et les avons combinées avec de l’ortie, la plante médicinale de l’année 2022. Pour la fabrication du thé, nous utilisons des plantes entières, ce qui permet de développer un goût intense et de produire moins de déchets – gagnant gagnant !

Vivi Bio Tea in an industrial environment
220325_ViviManufactory_0430_ 1

Maté Bio

Le booster caféiné naturel pour le jour et la nuit

Nous créons notre maté premium à partir de thé maté provenant directement du Brésil. Ajoutez-y un peu de cascara de la pulpe de la cerise de café provenant d’une petite entreprise familiale au Pérou, et vous obtiendrez un goût unique. Avec cette combinaison, nous avons développé une boisson qui donne un coup de fouet supplémentaire en caféine, tant aux rêveurs du jour qu’aux noctambules.