Proudly presenting the new additions to the Vivi family:
Vivi Soda Apple Spritzer, Lemon & Ginger, Blood Orange & Ginger

In search of the best ingredients for our sodas, we set out on a promising journey. We visited farms, climbed lemon and orange trees on the edge of a volcano and bit into the sour apple numerous times. At the end of the journey we found juicy sweet apples in the idyllic Zurich Unterland and bright yellow lemons and fiery red blood oranges in sunny Sicily. The tasty organic fruits make our sodas the perfect thirst quencher and convince with natural and high-quality ingredients.

The new Swiss
Organic-Sodas

ViviSoda, Apfelschorle

Apple Spritzer

BIO SUISSE

33cl Reusable Glass

ViviSoda, Zitrone & Ingwer

Lemon & Ginger

EU Organic

33cl Reusable Glass

ViviSoda, Blutorange

Blood Orange & Ginger

EU Organic

33cl Reusable Glass

Apple Spritzer

Made with organic apple juice from the Zurich farmlands

To get the best apples in the world, we didn’t have to travel far. In autumn, organic farmer Hans Brunner harvests juicy sweet apples on his farm in Steinmaur. The fresh apple juice mixed with water gives our sparkling organic spritzer a natural sweetness, without added sugar.

Hans_Brunner

Lemon & Ginger

Made with organic lemon juice from Sicily

When the leaves fall from the trees in autumn, the citrus gardens of Sicily glow in a bright yellow. The long awaited harvest time for lemons can begin. For our lemonade, the sun-ripened fruits are pressed directly after harvest. A touch of ginger, a little cane sugar and our organic soda tastes refreshing and like homemade.

Blood Orange & Ginger

Made with organic blood orange juice from Sicily

Our blood oranges grow at the foot of the volcano Etna in Sicily. Due to the high temperature differences in the winter months, the oranges get their strong, dark red colour. Rumour has it that the Arancia Rossa mentioned there is considered the juiciest and tastiest blood orange in the world. Its juice, pressed directly from the harvest, mixed with a hint of ginger and little cane sugar is the refreshment hit par excellence on warm summer days.

Vivi Soda, Blutorange & Ingwer

Stolz präsentieren wir euch
die neuen Mitglieder der Vivi-Familie:
Vivi Soda Apfelschorle, Zitrone & Ingwer, Blutorange & Ingwer

Auf der Suche nach den besten Zutaten für unsere Sodas begaben wir uns auf eine vielversprechende Reise. Wir besuchten Bauernhöfe, kletterten auf Zitronen- und Organgenbäume am Rande eines Vulkans und bissen etliche Male in den sauren Apfel. Am Ende der Reise stiessen wir im idyllischen Zürcher Unterland auf saftig süsse Äpfel und im sonnigen Sizilien auf strahlend gelbe Zitronen und feuerrote Blutorangen. Die geschmackvollen Bio-Früchte machen unsere Sodas zum perfekten Durstlöscher und überzeugen mit Natürlichkeit und hochwertigen Zutaten.

Die neuen Schweizer
Bio-Sodas

ViviSoda, Apfelschorle

Apfelschorle

BIO SUISSE

33cl Mehrweg Glas

ViviSoda_Zitrone_Ingwer_MIT

Zitrone & Ingwer

EU Organic

33cl Mehrweg Glas

ViviSoda, Blutorange

Blutorange & Ingwer

EU Organic

33cl Mehrweg Glas

Apfelschorle

Mit Bio-Apfelsaft aus dem Zürcher Unterland

Um an die besten Äpfel der Welt zu kommen, mussten wir nicht weit reisen. Zweimal im Jahr erntet Bio-Bauer Hans Brunner seine Äpfel bei sich in Steinmaur. Der frische Apfelsaft gemischt mit Wasser verleiht unserer sprudelnden Bio-Schorle eine natürliche Süsse, ohne Zusatz von Zucker.

Apfel
Hans_Brunner

Zitrone & Ingwer

Mit Bio-Zitronensaft aus Sizilien

Wenn bei uns im Herbst das Laub von den Bäumen fällt, leuchten die Zitrus-Gärten Siziliens in strahlendem Gelb. Die lang ersehnte Erntezeit für Zitronen kann beginnen. Für unsere Limonade werden die sonnengereiften Früchte direkt ab Ernte gepresst. Ein Hauch Ingwer, wenig Rohrzucker und unsere Bio-Soda schmeckt erfrischend und wie hausgemacht.

Blutorange & Ingwer

Mit Bio-Blutorangen saft aus Sizilien

Unsere Blutorangen wachsen am Fusse des Vulkans Ätna in Sizilien. Durch die hohen Temperaturunterschiede in den Wintermonaten, erhalten die Orangen ihre kräftige, dunkelrote Farbe. Man munkelt, dass die dort genannte Arancia Rossa, als die saftigste und geschmacklich beste Blutorange der Welt gilt. Ihr direkt ab Ernte gepresster Saft, gemischt mit einem Hauch Ingwer und wenig Rohrzucker ist an warmen Sommertagen der Erfrischungsknüller schlechthin.

Blutorange
Vivi Soda, Blutorange & Ingwer